Planning and Urban Form

Armando Carbonell, Senior Fellow and Chair

Amy Cotter, Manager, Urban Development Programs

Isabella M. Gambill, Program Associate

Laura Johnson, Director, International Land Conservation Network

Karen Liao, Program Manager

James N. Levitt, Manager, Land Conservation Programs

Emily P. Myron, Program Manager, International Land Conservation Network

Peter Pollock, FAICP, Manager, Western Programs

Paula Randolph, Water Center Program and Events Manager


Valuation and Taxation

Daphne A. Kenyon, Ph.D., Fellow

Adam H. Langley, Senior Research Analyst

Semida Munteanu, Senior Program Manager

Sally Powers, Fellow

Andrew Reschovsky, Fellow

Jennifer Seo Lee, Program and Research Assistant

Joan Youngman, Senior Fellow and Chair


International and Institute-Wide Initiatives

Jenna DeAngelo, Program Manager

Lourdes Germán, Director

Samuel A. Moody, Program Manager

Ge Vue, Instructional Designer


Program on the People’s Republic of China

Kate Austermiller, Program Administrator

Zhi Liu, Senior Fellow and Director


Program on Latin America and the Caribbean

Alejandra Guevara, Program Assistant

Anne Hazel, Program Coordinator

Veronica Schmidt-Chang, Program Manager

Enrique Silva, Fellow and Associate Director

Martim O. Smolka, Senior Fellow and Director


Public Affairs

Anthony Flint, Fellow and Director

Will Jason, Communications Manager



Maureen Clarke, Senior Editor and Director

Emily McKeigue, Managing Editor

Susan Pace, Publications Coordinator



Caroline Boles, Office Assistant

Ellen Cremens, Receptionist and Office Services Coordinator

Dione Etter, Vice President of Investment and Board Management, Corporate Secretary

Luzmín Fernández-Saldaña, Information Technology and Contract Assistant

Helen Haas, Executive Administrative Assistant

Joseph Houley, Staff Accountant and Analyst

Elaine Huff, Data Administrator

Gan Jin, Senior Accountant

Shirlynn Jones, Administrative Assistant

George W. McCarthy, President and Chief Executive Officer

Dennis Robinson, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Ruth Terry, Receptionist

Yonhui Um, Senior Contracts Manager

Levering White, Vice President, Administration and Human Resources